Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Inset Day Tuesday, 23rd April
Term Starts Wednesday, 24th April
Half Term 28th May to 1st June
Term Ends Friday 20th July
Inset Day Monday, 23rd July
Inset Day Tuesday, 24th July

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day Monday, 3rdSeptember
Term Starts Tuesday, 4th September
Half Term 22nd to 26th October
Term Ends Wednesday, 19th December

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day Thursday, 3rd January
Term Starts Friday, 4th January
Half Term 18th to 22nd February
Term Ends Friday  5th April

Summer Term 2019

Inset Day Tuesday, 23rd  April
Term Starts Wednesday, 24th April
Half Term 27th May to 31st May
Term Ends Friday 19th July
Inset Day Monday, 22nd July
Inset Day Tuesday, 23rd July